shaman menu
 
       
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
Talk: Asking for Help
29 Sept 2020, Online event
 
GUIDE TO ONLINE SHAMANIC WORK
 

PERSONAL SESSIONS

Shamanic Healing
Shamanic Counselling
Guidance & Mentoring
Personal Retreats
 
TAILORMADE EVENTS

Special Courses & Events
Rituals & Ceremonies
Talks & Lectures

 
SHAMANIC COMMUNITY
International Shamanic Community
Drumming Groups
Get-togethers
 
 

Antler shaman mask

 

 

OTHER SHAMANIC ACTIVITIES

 

 

 

ONLINE TALK & CEREMONY - SACRED SPACE

with Jonathan Horwitz & Zara Waldebäck

In this interactive talk we will explore the role and meaning of sacred space in shamanic work. Sacred space opens when we connect to the Spirits and shift our awareness to a more timeless landscape. The key element that helps us to access it, is the power of intention. Other tools include song, dance, music, words, ritual objects and altars.

Sacred space is important when doing ceremonies, healing sessions or personal Spirit work. It is a container where power and connection thrive. It helps us to step out of normal everyday living into a way of being where our senses are heightened and we are ready to pay attention and to receive.

Learning how to hold sacred space is an essential part of shamanic practice and helps make us more attuned to the presence of the Spirits and their teachings. During the talk we will offer simple ceremonial work to help you find ways to experience and expand sacred space in your life.

Online event, Sun 12 July 2020. Starting 7pm CEST / 6pm BST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

We will meet via Zoom. The talk is held in English and will last 1-2 hrs

** This event is free and open to all but you must register to attend.

Please click on this link to go to Registration

The talk will be interactive with the possibility of asking questions. You are welcome to email us your questions ahead of the talk.

Please note that this talk will be recorded. It will be available online after the event on our YouTube channel "Shaman Circle Center"