shaman menu

shamanic links

 

 

 

 
 

~ SHAMANIC WEBSITES ~

Jorden Synger - http://www.jordensynger.dk

Åsbacka Center for Shamanic Healing - http://www.asbacka.org

International Shamanic Community (ISC) - http://www.shamaniccommunity.org

Core Shamanic Practitioners Circle - http://www.shamanicpractitioners.org.uk

Cader Idris Shamanism - http://www.caderidrisshamanism.co.uk/

Shamanic Voices - http://www.shamanicvoices.org.uk

Silver Birch Center - http://www.kathyfried.co.uk

Celtic Shamanism - http://www.hallowquest.org.uk

Irish workshops - glenanes@yahoo.co.uk

USA Society for Shamanic Practitioners (SSP) - http://www.shamansociety.org

UK SSP Conference - http://www.shamanconference.co.uk

Why Shamanism Now: internet radio - http://whyshamanismnow.com

Info on shamanic activism - http://www.lenorenorrgard.com

Shamanic Reading:
Sacred Hoop magazinehttp://www.sacredhoop.org
Journal of Shamanic Practice - http://www.shamansociety.org/subscribe.html
Shaman UK blog - http://www.shaman.uk.net
Spirit Talk - http://shamaniccircles.org/spirit_talk

Shamanic Art:
Soul Gardenshttp://www.soulgardens.co.uk
Healing Shamanic Art - http://www.artshamanic.com
Shaman Who Paints - http://shamanwhopaints.blogspot.com
Art Felt Ecology - http://www.tuulanikulainen.net


~ SHAMANIC WEBSITES IN SCANDINAVIAN ~

Norrshaman - http://www.norrshaman.net

Korpmor - http://www.korpmor.se

Traditionell Botekonst - http://shamanism.se

Trolltrumman - http://trolltrumman.net


** For links to people selling drums and rattles, please visit our Tools Resources page.

** If you are looking for a shamanic practitioner in your area, please contact us and we will help you to find someone if we can.

 
     
 


~ VENUES ~

Poulstone Court, England - http://www.poulstone.com

Schumacher College, England - http://www.schumachercollege.org.uk

Eagle Road, Denmark - http://www.eagleroad.dk

Tokalynga, Sweden - http://teateralbatross.se

Casa Ana, Spain - http://www.casa-ana.com

 
     
 


~ OTHER EARTH-HONOURING WAYS ~

Earth Rights Walker - http://www.earthrightswalker.org

Eradicating Ecocide - http://eradicatingecocide.com

Circle of the Sacred Earth - http://circleofthesacredearth.org

Council Work and Vision Quests - http://ancienthealingways.co.uk

Conversations with the Earth: indigenous voices on climate change - http://www.conversationsearth.org/

International Council of 13 Indigenous Grandmothers - http://www.grandmotherscouncil.org

Survival, organization for tribal people - http://www.survivalinternational.org

The Hunger Site – http://www.thehungersite.com

Animate Earth DVD project - http://www.animateearth.com

Resurgence Magazine - http://www.resurgence.org

Alternatives, London - http://alternatives.org.uk

AVAAZ - http://avaaz.org/en